Staff Directory

  • Reset

Pret, Natalie

ELL Teacher

napret@seattleschools.org

Quach, Binh

Custodial Engineer K

bvquach@seattleschools.org

Reed, Rebecca

Teacher - 2nd Grade

rareed@seattleschools.org

Reynolds, Tasha

EIM Elementary Instrumental Music

tmreynolds@seattleschools.org

Hello! My name is Tasha Reynolds and this is my third year teaching in the Seattle School District. I teach instrumental music 5th grade and 4th grade if space is available to ¬†students at Dunlap, Rising Star, Wing Luke, Hawthorne, Beacon Hill, Loyal Heights and Greenwood! I taught music in Bellevue for 23 years for grades 5-12. I moved to the Seattle area in 1996 from Colorado Springs. My travels took me to Kiev Ukraine in 1995 where I taught middle school to American students of medical missionaries. In 2001 I completed a Master of Arts degree from the University of Washington with an emphasis on learning disabilities and music reading. I have a unique love for marching bands and pep bands and have both participated and directed them for over 25 years. I also love orchestral music and just completed 20 years playing oboe in the Northwest Symphony Orchestra. My new passion is for strings and I continue to study through lesson on the violin.  

Rider, Brittney

School Counselor

bmrider@seattleschools.org

Rockow, Renee

Nutrition

rerockow@seattleschools.org

Rodenberg, Diana

Special Education Asst - Instructional Aide (IA)

dlrodenberg@seattleschools.org

Rue, Leah

Teacher - FOCUS K-3rd Grade

lcrue@seattleschools.org

Saltsman, Ellen

Teacher - Academic Specialist

emsaltsman@seattleschools.org

Sanchez, Elizabeth

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

elsanchez1@seattleschools.org

Schroder, Piper

Teacher - 2nd Grade

paschroder@seattleschools.org

Singh, Mayadevi

IA FOCUS 3rd - 5th Grades

masingh@seattleschools.org

Tobin, Kristie

IA - FOCUS K - 3rd Grade

kptobin@seattleschools.org

Vaagsland, Brandon

Teacher - 4th Grade

bzvaagsland@seattleschools.org

Vontver, Kirsten

Teacher - 3rd Grade

kavontver@seattleschools.org

Ware, Megan

Teacher - 4th Grade

maware@seattleschools.org

Wheeler, Carol

Teacher - 1st Grade

cmwheeler@seattleschools.org

Williams, Juliana

Teacher - 5th Grade

jmwilliams2@seattleschools.org

Wold, Kris

Teacher - FOCUS 4th - 5th Grades

kewold@seattleschools.org