Staff Directory

  • Reset

Johnson, Karla

IA - FOCUS K - 3rd Grade

kjjohnson3@seattleschools.org

Katzen, Kathryn

Admin Secretary Elementary

kkatzen@seattleschools.org

Kiser, Nadia

ELL IA

nakiser@seattleschools.org

Kreiter, Andrew

Teacher - 5th Grade

apkreiter@seattleschools.org

Lamy, Morgan

Teacher - 2nd Grade

mrdahlin@seattleschools.org

Lattner, Brian

Occupational Therapist (OT)

brlattner@seattleschools.org

Lepse, Tricia

Teacher - Kindergarten

tmlepse@seattleschools.org

Lim, Mara

Office Assistant and Website Manager

mrlim@seattleschools.org

Lucero, Carolyn

Occupational Therapist

celucero@seattleschools.org

Magnusson, Patricia

Teacher - 1st Grade

pamagnusson@seattleschools.org

Makhlyagina, Mash

Teacher - Access Program

mmakhlyagina

McLuen, Jennifer

Physical Therapist

jlmcluen@seattleschools.org

Merkin, Michelle

LAP

mimerkin@seattleschools.org

Molloy-Johnson, Lauren

IA Focus 4th - 5th grades

lamolloyjohn@seattleschools.org

Moore, Enid

Nurse- Thursdays and Fridays

semoore1@seattleschools.org

Morrell, Nicole

Teacher - 3rd Grade

anmorrell@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Hop

Assistant Custodian G-Shift 2

hhnguyen2@seattleschools.org

Norman, Leslie

Special Education Asst - Instructional Aide (IA)

lknorman@seattleschools.org

Payton, Laura

Teacher - PE

lspayton@seattleschools.org

Petek, Amy

Speech Therapist

napetek